Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2017 NPO Leadership Team Elections

The 2017 NPO Leadership Team elections are now open.  The following NPO members are running for the open leadership positions.

Click on each candidate's name to see their candidate statement (if available).


Chair Elect:


  • Kari Komlofske, APRN, BSN, FNP-C

Nominating Committee Chair:

Click here to log in and vote!

Voting will close on Friday, Sept. 22, 2017.



IPBO Presentation: Top Tips Attorneys Wish Independent Providers Knew

10/4/2017 » 10/7/2017
40th NPO Annual Education Conference

8th Annual NPO Pharmacology Conference

10/10/2018 » 10/13/2018
41st NPO Annual Education Conference

Current Job Listings

Privacy Policy

Nurse Practitioners of Oregon, 18765 SW Boones Ferry Road, Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only) E-mail:

Follow us on Facebook