Print Page   |   Sign In
2017 NPO Leadership Team Elections

The 2017 NPO Leadership Team elections are now open.  The following NPO members are running for the open leadership positions.

Click on each candidate's name to see their candidate statement (if available).


Chair Elect:


  • Kari Komlofske, APRN, BSN, FNP-C

Nominating Committee Chair:

Voting is now closed.  Election Results will be announced at the NPO 40th Annual Education Conference, Oct. 4-7, 2017.



10/10/2018 » 10/13/2018
41st Annual NPO Education Conference

9th Annual NPO Pharmacology Conference

Privacy Policy

Nurse Practitioners of Oregon, 18765 SW Boones Ferry Road, Suite 200, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 293-0011 or 800-634-3552 (Oregon Only) E-mail:

Follow us on Facebook